CET staff

The Mulberry School for Girls (MSfG) coordinating team consists of:

  • Ruth Smith – Director of Education (whom established CET)
  • Ana Roman – CET Administrator
  • Leading Practitioners

MSfG chairs the strategic steering group, which consists of Headteachers from each partner school. They meet termly to set the strategic priorities for CET and to discuss progress against KPIs and our annual improvement plan.

Each partner school has a Professional Coordinating Mentor. As well as sitting on the steering group, they co-construct and facilitate CET’s ESPS Training Module (enhanced shared professional studies) and are the main point of contact for trainees in their schools.